Medizinische Universität Innsbruck
HUS - Hemolytic Uremic Syndrome
HUS - Hemolytic Uremic Syndrome
HUS - Hämolytisch Urämisches Syndrom HUS - Hämolytisch Urämisches Syndrom
.:: CONTACT ::.

 
HUS Studygroup:

Dr. Thomas Giner
E-mai: thomas.giner@tirol-kliniken.at

Dr. Johannes Hofer
E-Mail: johannes.hofer@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Magdalena Riedl
E-Mail: magdalena.riedl@i-med.ac.at

Dr. Alejandra Rosales
E-mail: alejandra.rosales@i-med.ac.at


Dr. Therese Jungraithmayr: Study coordination
E-Mail: therese.jungraithmayr@tirol-kliniken.at
 

A.o. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. Reinhard Würzner: Scientific guidance
E-Mail: Reinhard.Wuerzner@i-med.ac.at
 
Laboratory:

Mag. Verena Jeller
 

 
Home | Research | Participating Centers | Facts (HUS & aHUS) | Participation and Diagnostics | Download | Contact
© 2007-2010 Medical University Innsbruck